sommardängorna 2009, kommer ni ihåg?



Sista sommarbadet


Dessa dängor spelades i mina högtalare och även i mina kompisars under den bästa sommaren någonsin.
(Jag har lagt det bästa stycket från varje låt, då jag sjöng som högst. haha) Tänk vad minnen man får av dessa låtar!

Kelsey - MetroStation

Now it's gonna get harder
and it's gonna burn brighter
and it's gonna feel tougher each and every day
so let me say, that i love you
you're all I've ever wanted
all I've ever dreamed of to come
and yes you did come
i want you so bad (so bad)
can you feel it too? (it too)
you know I'm so, I'm so in love with you
i want you, so much
i need you, so much
i need your, i need your, your touch


Kids - MGMT

The water is warm,
but its sending me shivers.
A baby is born,
crying out for attention.
Memories fade,
like looking through a fogged mirror
Decisions to decisions are made and not fought
But I thought,
this wouldn't hurt a lot.
I guess not.

shake that ass-eminem feat. nate dogg

I'm lookin for a girl with a body and a sexy strut
Wanna get it poppin baby step right up
So once we get retarded
Some girls some guy invited
I'm lookin for a girl that will do whatever the fuck
I say, everyday she be givin it up..


Bailando-Paradisio

Tu y yo a la fiesta
Tu y yo toda la noche
Tu y yo a la fiesta
Tu y yo


Jah Gringo- Martin Jondo

Tell me who knows what is the truth
Liedertext tell me who of them's not confused
Tell me who ever seen the light
Alle Jah light yeah


Detta är bara en del av all musik, haha


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0